UCONN | SCHOOL OF DENTAL MEDICINE

University of Connecticut School of Dental Medicine Council on Academic Environment 2019-2020

SDM Representatives (one from each department)		
Reconstructive Sciences	Martin Freilich	July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2022
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Namita Khandelwal	July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2020
Biomedical Engineering	Kshitiz Gupta	July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2022
Craniofacial Sciences	Christy Lottinger	July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Basic Science Department Representatives (2 members)		
Medicine; Assoc. Dean Graduate School	Barbara Kream	July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2020
Community Medicine and Health	Howard Tennen	July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021